Berdasarkan pada 1.256 ulasan yang telah diverifikasi

4,4 dari 5
93% tamu menyarankan
4,5 Kebersihan kamar
4,4 Pelayanan & staf
4,5 Kenyamanan kamar
4,4 Kondisi hotel
Ulasan Terverifikasi Expedia
5 dari 5
oleh Steven dari Jakarta

Hotel Bagus, Sedikit jauh kemana mana

Dikirim pada 30 Apr 2016 di Hotels
Pelayanan baik, kamar ada sedikit masalah di AC pada malam pertama, dan dapat diperbaiki di hari ke dua. Breakfast cukup baik
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Traveler ini hanya memberikan skor - tanpa komentar Dikirim pada 8 Sep 2015 di Hotels
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Shah Alam

Dikirim pada 14 Okt 2019
Nice view from the upper floors. Food very good and the warm cookies during check in was a nice surprise.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari KL

Dikirim pada 11 Okt 2019
room is comfortable and clean, overall satisfactory.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
13 Okt 2019 oleh Daniel Alcaraz, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us a great rating and review. I'm happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were satisfied with our accommodation. Looking forward to welcoming you back to DoubleTree by Hilton Johor Bahru soon! Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Singapore

Dikirim pada 10 Okt 2019
Din like the breakfast, staff sat us in a back of house area where staff were clearing dishes & too crowded, but there was space in front
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
13 Okt 2019 oleh Daniel Alcaraz, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I apologise for the disappointing dining experience you faced at Makan Kitchen due to a lapse in standards in our service with regard to our team members placing you in an unpleasant area. Your constructive comments on our breakfast spread are also much appreciated. Rest assured that you well-intended feedback is duly noted and will be shared with the team at Makan Kitchen for further improvements. I hope to welcome you back to DoubleTree by Hilton Johor Bahru next time for a renewed and much-improved stay. Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Singapore

Dikirim pada 7 Okt 2019
Shower pressure was good, water was hot! Staffs were helpful and friendly.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
9 Okt 2019 oleh Daniel Alcaraz, Pihak Hotel
Dear GabrielTeo, Thank you for leaving us a great rating. I'm happy to know that you had a positive experience here and that you enjoyed our amenities too. I'm also proud of the team for delivering excellent service and hospitality. Looking forward to welcoming you back to DoubleTree by Hilton Johor Bahru soon! Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 7 Okt 2019
Location is in walking distance to KOMTAR, quiet and service was excellent. The housekeeping service was fast. Highly recommended
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
9 Okt 2019 oleh Daniel Alcaraz, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us a good rating and review. I'm pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were impressed with our housekeeping team's prompt service. Good to know too that you found our convenient location to be another plus point to your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to DoubleTree by Hilton Johor Bahru soon. Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 30 Sep 2019
It is just about 10-15 walk from City Square/JBCC which makes location really accessible. If you’re driving, they have complimentary parking at the basement. Check in was process was quick and they offered warm cookies as their welcome gift. Room was spacious, clean and really nice.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
1 Okt 2019 oleh Daniel Alcaraz, Pihak Hotel
Dear Hafiza, Thank you for leaving us a positive rating and review. I'm pleased to find that you enjoyed your stay and our services here. Good to know that check-in went smoothly for you and that you appreciated our warm welcome cookies as well! On top of that, I'm also glad you were impressed with our accommodation. I look forward to having you back at DoubleTree by Hilton Johor Bahru next time. Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 27 Sep 2019
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
1 Okt 2019 oleh Daniel Alcaraz, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us a great rating. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I look forward to welcoming you back to DoubleTree by Hilton Johor Bahru hopefully soon. Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Singapore

Dikirim pada 26 Sep 2019
I like the cleanliness of the room, the friendliness of the staff ( everyone of them ) and the location of the hotel itself. The breakfast spread are totally amazing, what i don't like is that the pillows are not fluffy enough as it is too soft and low making it a downside of a pleasant and total great experience otherwise. And there's no bolsters too :'(
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
1 Okt 2019 oleh Daniel Alcaraz, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us a great rating. I'm happy to find that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay here including the upkeep of our rooms, our convenient location and the warm hospitality shown by our team. Good to know too that you were impressed with the extensive breakfast spread at Makan Kitchen. Regarding certain room amenities such as our pillows, however, we do provide a pillow menu where you can choose from a range of different pillow options that would suit your level of comfort better. Apologies if this was not relayed to you earlier. I look forward to welcoming you back to DoubleTree by Hilton Johor Bahru next time for a much-improved experience. Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager