Berdasarkan pada 918 ulasan yang telah diverifikasi

4,1 dari 5
83% tamu menyarankan
4,1 Kebersihan kamar
4,3 Pelayanan & staf
4,0 Kenyamanan kamar
4,1 Kondisi hotel
Ulasan Terverifikasi Expedia
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 12 Jun 2019 di Hotels
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
14 Jun 2019 oleh Maya, Pihak Hotel
Dear Ms. Pretty, We would like to extend our sincere gratitude for your compliment and recommendation to our hotel. We do agree that our staff and location are our greatest asset and thank you for highlighting their efforts in presenting the best service to our guests. It is an honor to be of service to you and we hope to welcoming you back in the near future. However we have been noted that you give us 8 score to ratting us. As we are keen to maintain our standard services, we are pleased to know in detail your inconvenience side thru direct email at enquiry.bali@the-ascott.com. Should be our pleasure to always provide the best services for your future holiday. Warm Regards, Citadines Kuta Beach Bali
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Hotel nyaman dan bersih

Dikirim pada 26 Apr 2017 di Hotels
Hotel nyaman, pelayanan luar biasa, kolam renang tidak terlalu besar tapi view nya luar biasa, akses ke pantai hanya menyebrang jalan, kamar bersih, untuk breakfast nya lumayan
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 16 Feb 2017 di Hotels
Check in pretty slow. And I guess the staff don't really read what kind of room that the Guess booked. Asking for 2 double bed, the gave me 1 queen size. Not very professional when handling a big group booking although the booking is under 1 name. Very disappointed. Toilet is not well maintain and dirty infact for 4 star hotel. The room size is good. Breakfast choice not bad. Friendly staff.
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Hotel yg nyaman utk liburan.

Dikirim pada 2 Sep 2015 di Hotels
Kamar walaupun kecil tapi sangat komfortabel dan modern. Wifi cepat. Restaurant di rooftop menyenangkan. Peralatan kamar lengkap. Personal hotel kurang perhatian thd tamu, tamu hrs selalu aktif meminta. Ruang utk sarapan terlalu sempit, tdk sebanding dg jumlah tamu.
4 dari 5
oleh Natalia dari makassar

great location in front of kuta beach

Dikirim pada 25 Agt 2015 di Hotels
Hotel yang baik lokasi dekat dengan Beachwalk mall
3 dari 5
oleh Michael

Traveler ini hanya memberikan skor - tanpa komentar Dikirim pada 8 Jul 2015 di Hotels
4 dari 5
Direkomendasikan
untuk Semua orang
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Jatim

Bersih, makanan Ĵчğå enak, dekat dengan pantai.

Dikirim pada 6 Apr 2015
Pengalaman Ɣªήğ kurang menyenangkan, kamar tidak бı̣̣ŝα di isi dengan extra bed.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
22 Mei 2015 oleh Bernard Siew, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for sharing your stay experience and unfortunately due to the size of our rooms, only our 1 and 2 bedroom units can accomodate an additioanl extra bed. For this, I sincerely do apologize.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 12 Okt 2019
Great view, friendly staff. Will definately come back.
3 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 9 Okt 2019
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
9 Okt 2019 oleh Maya, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valuable Guest, It feels wonderful to receive such positive feedback from our guests and we thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts on Expedia channel. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed the stay at Citadines Kuta Beach Bali, as much as the entire team did putting together for our guests. We will be sure to pass on the compliments to entire team. We look forward to having you back with us for another experience of Citadines Kuta Beach Bali. Warm Regards, Citadines Kuta Beach Bali
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Perth

Dikirim pada 8 Okt 2019
I loved the view for breakfast, it was the best thing to wake up too. Rooms were clean but paint on walls were chipped. Rooftop pool and service was amazing, great way to end a busy day. Overall was a wonderful stay, relaxing and great views
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
8 Okt 2019 oleh Maya, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valuable Guest, It feels wonderful to receive such positive feedback from our guests and we thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts on Expedia review center. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed the stay at Citadines Kuta Beach Bali, as much as the entire team did putting together for our guests. We will be sure to pass on the compliments to entire team. We look forward to having you back with us for another experience of Citadines Kuta Beach Bali. Warm Regards, Citadines Kuta Beach Bali