Berdasarkan pada 1.219 ulasan yang telah diverifikasi

4,5 dari 5
88% tamu menyarankan
4,6 Kebersihan kamar
4,6 Pelayanan & staf
4,6 Kenyamanan kamar
4,4 Kondisi hotel
Ulasan Terverifikasi Expedia
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 9 Des 2019
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
11 Des 2019 oleh SLPenang, Pihak Hotel
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. We hope to welcome you back for another delightful trip soon. Best regards, Suleiman TAR Director of Communications
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 9 Des 2019
Nice stay with kids
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
11 Des 2019 oleh SLPenang, Pihak Hotel
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your stay at Rasa Sayang. We hope to welcome you back on your next vacation in Penang. Best regards, Suleiman TAR Director of Communications
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 6 Des 2019
Front desk staffs are not enough and services can be improved. Breakfast selection are wide but the food quality can be better
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
9 Des 2019 oleh SLPenang, Pihak Hotel
Dear Weng, Thank you for your review. We have taken note on your comments for our continuous improvement. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Suleiman TAR Director of Communications
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari 日本

Dikirim pada 1 Des 2019
ルームケアをしっかりしてくれた
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
5 Des 2019 oleh SLPenang, Pihak Hotel
Dear TF, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back to our resort soon. Best regards, Suleiman TAR Director of Communications
2 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 23 Nov 2019
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
25 Nov 2019 oleh SLPenang, Pihak Hotel
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We would love to hear more about your stay experience. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Suleiman TAR Director of Communications
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 23 Nov 2019
Quiet place, full of old trees and room is spacious, private beach and big lawn with many testing chairs.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
25 Nov 2019 oleh SLPenang, Pihak Hotel
Dear ray, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear about your wonderful stay at our resort. We hope to delight you again on your next holiday at Rasa Sayang. Best regards, Suleiman TAR Director of Communications
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 22 Nov 2019
A lovely resort wonderful friendly welcoming staff.Rasa lounge lovely although got quite busy most nights seemed like more staff required.The gardens grounds were wonderfully kept and maintained.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
25 Nov 2019 oleh SLPenang, Pihak Hotel
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We are pleased to hear about your wonderful stay at our resort. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next holiday to Penang soon. Best regards, Suleiman TAR Director of Communications
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 17 Nov 2019
The privacy from
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
19 Nov 2019 oleh SLPenang, Pihak Hotel
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We would love to hear more from you and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Suleiman TAR Director of Communications
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Kuala Lumpur

Dikirim pada 12 Nov 2019
Pleasent quick getaway. Enjoyed the facilities. Will come back
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
13 Nov 2019 oleh SLPenang, Pihak Hotel
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 11 Nov 2019
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
11 Nov 2019 oleh SLPenang, Pihak Hotel
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay and we hope to welcome you back soon for a better stay experience. Best regards, Suleiman TAR Director of Communications