Berdasarkan pada 45 ulasan yang telah diverifikasi

3,0 dari 5
77% tamu menyarankan
3,0 Kebersihan kamar
3,3 Pelayanan & staf
3,0 Kenyamanan kamar
2,6 Kondisi hotel
Ulasan Terverifikasi Expedia
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 14 Okt 2019
Good for the price, close to the airport, friendly staff
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
14 Okt 2019 oleh Rosmarry, Pihak Hotel
Thank you so much for your reviews Look forward for your staying with us again in the future
3 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 6 Okt 2019
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
6 Okt 2019 oleh rosmarry, Pihak Hotel
Thanks for your stayed hope we can do better in the future
1 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 4 Okt 2019
Very dirty, comfortable bed. Wasn’t met at airport as per prior arrangement. Staff were friendly enough
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
4 Okt 2019 oleh rosmarry, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for your reviews Hope we can do better in the future
3 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 4 Sep 2019 di Hotels
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
6 Sep 2019 oleh Rosmarry, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for your reviews Hope we can do better in the furure
2 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Sidoarjo, Java

Dikirim pada 21 Agt 2019
Not too welcoming albeit late at night but had to ask for water and wifi password. No shampoo either, only tiny bar of soap. Get what you pay for. Can walk to/from airport.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
21 Agt 2019 oleh Rosmarry, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for your reviews Hope we can do better in the future
1 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 11 Jun 2019
Expedia スタッフへ 旅程番号7441714995701において、Room type Transit Room 7 Hours Usage (between 9 AM – 9 PM) で予約されていました。 まず、一泊の予約でExpedia に予約したはずです。 上記の宿泊をしなかったのでキャンセルになりました。料金の返金を御願いします。 当初の宿泊が出来なかった上に、さらにホテルの予約をしたので、お金の出費がかさみました。
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
13 Jun 2019 oleh Rosmarry, Pihak Hotel
Thannk you for your reviews Hope me can do better in the future Look forward for your stay again with us
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 6 Jun 2019 di Hotels
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
6 Jun 2019 oleh Rosmarry, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for your reviews Look forward for your stay with us again in the future
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 18 Mei 2019 di Wotif
Cleanliness and service was good staff was very helpful and friendly
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
19 Mei 2019 oleh Rosmarry, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for your reviews Look forward for your stay again with us in the future
1 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dirty

Dikirim pada 13 Apr 2019 di Hotels
Awful and dirty
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
13 Apr 2019 oleh Rosmarry, Pihak Hotel
Thanks for your reviews Hope we can do better in the future Look forward for your stay again with us
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Good nights rest.

Dikirim pada 8 Apr 2019 di Hotels
We got in after midnight and needed a place to rest before starting our tour. The hotel was very close to the airport and they picked us up. It was clean and pleasant. We got a good nights rest, and the price was very reasonable.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
9 Apr 2019 oleh rosmarry, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for your reviews Look forward for your stay again with us in the future