Berdasarkan pada 17 ulasan yang telah diverifikasi

2,1 dari 5
50% tamu menyarankan
1,8 Kebersihan kamar
2,3 Pelayanan & staf
2,0 Kenyamanan kamar
2,0 Kondisi hotel
Ulasan Terverifikasi Expedia
3 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 2 Jun 2019
Checking in was torture because i needed a hotel at my convejience it probably isnt the hotel to blame 100%
1 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Will not pickup at airport

Dikirim pada 24 Mei 2019 di Hotels
They offered airport pickup but their phone numbers were disconnected. Hotels.com tried for an hr to reach them but even their email was bad. They did not pick us up. We walked at 2am
1 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 5 Mei 2019
前の客の使用したコップ、バスタオル、シーツ、毛布が錯乱した部屋に唖然… 物価が安い国だから、こんな値段で宿泊できるホテルがあるんだ…と思いましたが、とんでもなかったです。 他の方の口コミ通り、ここではシーツやタオルを交換しない、掃除をしないままに次の客を案内するのが当たり前のようです。 気持ち悪くてベットにも座れず(シーツがシミだらけ)シャワーもトイレも使えず、1時間でチェックアウトしました。 良い勉強になりました。
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Traveler ini hanya memberikan skor - tanpa komentar Dikirim pada 28 Feb 2019 di Hotels
3 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Ok rum för övernattning

Dikirim pada 24 Des 2018 di Hotels
Helt okej rum som ligger 10 minuters promenad från flygplatsen. Ingen dörr till toalett och dusch. Ingick inte frukost som utlovat, fanns inte heller att köpa. I övrigt ett okej rum för övernattning.
1 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Melbourne

Very dirty hotel & unattentive service

Dikirim pada 30 Agt 2018
Negatif: everything!!!!
Lokasi: states it is close to the airport but the girls said it was in a rural area and took a long time to get there??
Emailed the hotel directly to request airport return shuttle with explicit details of flight arrival times etc for 6 females in transit who I needed to ensure the safety of - no response and no pick up. Girls arrived to dirty rooms - dirty toilelts and dirty beds. They said they felt unsafe in the area.
3 dari 5
Direkomendasikan
untuk Acara Pribadi
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Traveler ini hanya memberikan skor - tanpa komentar Dikirim pada 22 Feb 2018 di Hotels
1 dari 5
oleh Margot et Guillaume dari France

Terrible

Dikirim pada 28 Jun 2017 di Hotels
Nous sommes allés dans cet hôtel car il est juste à côté de l'aéroport et notre avion était tard. C'est bien là, le seul point positif de l'hôtel car le reste est médiocre : Climatisation dégradée, moisissures (odeurs + murs), nuisibles (piqûres sur le visage), draps et oreillers tachés et humides, commodités déplorables (nous n'avons même pas osé prendre une douche), des cris d'enfants,.. Photos et descriptifs mensongers car nous n'avons pas eu de lit double et le personnel à refuser dans nous changer de chambre. Conclusion : À ÉVITER !
2 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Nabij luchthaven is het enige voordeel

Dikirim pada 29 Mei 2017
Positif: Zie titel.
Negatif: Zie ervaring.
Lokasi: Niets te beleven.
De faciliteiten zijn beneden peil. Vieze lakens in bijna alle kamers. Pas na deze vaststelling was men bereid de lakens te verschonen, maar moesten we later inchecken. Nabij luchthaven is het enige voordeel, doch bieden ze geen transfer. Geen deuren in sanitair. Het personeel is weliswaar vriendelijk en behulpzaam doch onvoldoende bekwaam en efficiënt.
1 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari AU

Dikirim pada 18 Mei 2017
Hotel room looked nothing like the photos. You get what you pay for. Ahaha. Learning experience! Close to airport. Be careful not to be stung by taxis. Should only cost you 10,000-20,000 RP.