Berdasarkan pada 335 ulasan yang telah diverifikasi

4,7 dari 5
84% tamu menyarankan
4,9 Kebersihan kamar
4,8 Pelayanan & staf
4,8 Kenyamanan kamar
4,8 Kondisi hotel
Ulasan Terverifikasi Expedia
5 dari 5
oleh Arleta

Consistently good service!

Dikirim pada 5 Jul 2017 di Hotels
The service been very consistent from the phone inquiries to all service levels during our stay! Food at the Japanese restaurant was good, bar was great!
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Traveler ini hanya memberikan skor - tanpa komentar Dikirim pada 22 Jun 2017 di Hotels
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Traveler ini hanya memberikan skor - tanpa komentar Dikirim pada 12 Nov 2019
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 9 Nov 2019
Beautiful hotel right on the beach close to shops and restaurants. Excellent breakfast and lovely pool area. Staff were incredibly helpful and provided us with a room to shower in as we had an evening flight.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
12 Nov 2019 oleh Eddo, Pihak Hotel
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for your stay with us recently. I am so delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay, loved the resort location and facilities as well as breakfast. I am happy to know that the services rendered by our staff could make a memorable experience for you. The entire team cannot wait to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, I Putu Eddo Arthawan Resort Manager
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 5 Nov 2019
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
7 Nov 2019 oleh Eddo, Pihak Hotel
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to have given a very good rating for Maya Sanur Resort and Spa. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in a not too distant future. Best regards, I Putu Eddo Arthawan Resort Manager
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Berlin

Dikirim pada 28 Okt 2019
Das Hotel ist sehr modern, die Zimmer unglaublich sauber und schön und das Personal mega freundlich. Es gibt nichts zu bemängeln von unserer Seite. Wir hatten eine super entspannte Woche mit gutem Essen und tollem Service.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
30 Okt 2019 oleh Eddo, Pihak Hotel
Dear Helin, Thank you very much for your stay with us recently. I am so delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay and I am happy to know that the friendliness of our team could, even more, relaxed you. The entire team cannot wait to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, I Putu Eddo Arthawan Resort Manager
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 22 Okt 2019
Staff was wonderful and very helpful and caring the property and the room was first class and I would come back to stay here again
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
27 Okt 2019 oleh Eddo, Pihak Hotel
Dear Mohsen-karimian, Thank you for taking the time to have given the highest rating and nice comment for Maya Sanur Resort and Spa. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team. I am glad to hear that you would come back and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in not a too distant future. Best regards, I Putu Eddo Arthawan Resort Manager
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 20 Okt 2019
Spacious, unique design, attentive staff, quiet and beautiful.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
21 Okt 2019 oleh Eddo, Pihak Hotel
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to have given the highest rating and nice comment for Maya Sanur Resort and Spa. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Best regards, I Putu Eddo Arthawan Resort Manager
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Hong Kong

Dikirim pada 18 Okt 2019
I liked everything of this resort, especially the professional staff and the personal touch they added to their service.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
20 Okt 2019 oleh Eddo, Pihak Hotel
Dear Wendy, Thank you very much for your stay with us recently. I am so delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay and I am truly happy to know that the professional services and personal touch rendered by our team could really make an unforgettable experience during your visit. The entire team cannot wait to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, I Putu Eddo Arthawan Resort Manager
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari San Francisco

Dikirim pada 18 Okt 2019
Fantastic view, outstanding service, extremely friendly and courteous staff; loved the kitchen; meal selection at the breakfast buffet was mind-blowing and hostesses were unbelievably nice. Would definitely recommend!
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
20 Okt 2019 oleh Eddo, Pihak Hotel
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for your stay with us recently. I am so delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay and I am truly happy to know that the services rendered by our team could really make an outstanding experience during your visit. Your recommendation is highly appreciated and the entire team cannot wait to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, I Putu Eddo Arthawan Resort Manager