Berdasarkan pada 364 ulasan yang telah diverifikasi

4,7 dari 5
84% tamu menyarankan
4,8 Kebersihan kamar
4,8 Pelayanan & staf
4,8 Kenyamanan kamar
4,8 Kondisi hotel
Ulasan Terverifikasi Expedia
5 dari 5
oleh Arleta

Consistently good service!

Dikirim pada 5 Jul 2017 di Hotels
The service been very consistent from the phone inquiries to all service levels during our stay! Food at the Japanese restaurant was good, bar was great!
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Traveler ini hanya memberikan skor - tanpa komentar Dikirim pada 22 Jun 2017 di Hotels
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari New York

Dikirim pada 26 Feb 2020
Amazing apartament, modern style with lagoon, very clean and nice to rest and jump in the lagoon
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
26 Feb 2020 oleh Eddo, Pihak Hotel
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to have given a very good rating and nice comment for Maya Sanur Resort and Spa. I am delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best regards, I Putu Eddo Arthawan Resort Manager
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Rochester UK

Dikirim pada 23 Feb 2020
This was our third time staying at this fantastic luxury hotel as a stop over on our way to Australia Wonderful clean secure environment Extremely comfortable room Well appointed Relaxing atmosphere Quiet pool overlooking the beach Thanks and see you on our next trip
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
24 Feb 2020 oleh Eddo, Pihak Hotel
Dear SteveandBarry, It gives us great pleasure hearing from our loyal guests like you and we are thrilled that we could be of service to ensure your holiday was a truly memorable one. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and glad to know that you would return on your next trip. We are all looking forward to welcoming you again in a not too distant future. Best regards, I Putu Eddo Arthawan Resort Manager
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Denver

Dikirim pada 16 Feb 2020
Spa service was one of the best I received in Bali. Suci was amazing!
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
23 Feb 2020 oleh Eddo, Pihak Hotel
Dear Ann, Thank you for taking the time to have given the highest rating for Maya Sanur Resort and Spa. I am delighted to learn that you have experienced the best SPA service in Bali and your compliment to our therapist, Suci, was the most gratifying. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon for another memorable experience. Best regards, I Putu Eddo Arthawan Resort Manager
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 12 Feb 2020
This property is excellent in all aspects. The pool behind each room is so beautiful. The restaurants and their staff is very courteous and ever ready to assist the patrons. We enjoyed the stay here and highly recommend as the property is right on the beach and the shoping and restaurants.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
17 Feb 2020 oleh Eddo, Pihak Hotel
Dear Traveler, We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, loved all aspects of the resort and enjoyed the location of our resort. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team. Your recommendation is highly appreciated and the entire team cannot wait to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, I Putu Eddo Arthawan Resort Manager
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 11 Feb 2020
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
17 Feb 2020 oleh Eddo, Pihak Hotel
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to have given a very good rating for Maya Sanur Resort and Spa. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best regards, I Putu Eddo Arthawan Resort Manager
2 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Toronto

Dikirim pada 9 Feb 2020
Second visit to Maya in past 12 months. We loved our first stay here and looked forward to a second visit. Great location in Sanur and grounds are well maintained and beautiful. Japanese restaurant food and service exceptional. Staff friendly and always try to please but lack training - indicative of management failure. Attention to detail lacking - threadbare robes and absence of body lotion in rooms are small but disappointing failures by management to fulfill the overall customer experience. A five star hotel should not cut corners like this! For a property which tout’s itself as a LUXURY BALI BEACH RESORT (thats what their website says) the Maya underwhelms and disappoints. We will not return unless there are major improvements - too many other truly great options out there to bother with this place again
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
12 Feb 2020 oleh Eddo, Pihak Hotel
Dear Bill, Thank you for sharing a review of your recent second visit for this 12 months. It saddens us to know that you found our services below your expectations. We appreciate your comments highlighting the bores and absence of body lotion set up in the room. Since the resort’s opening, we provide the body lotion based on request considering our previous experience in the sister hotel that the small numbers of needs of body lotion. We only set it up permanently at our Pool Suite. However, we take our guest's comments very seriously in order to improve our service and are taking immediate action for improvement. On behalf of all the Team, we would like to apologize for not being able to deliver the service that we are so well known for and we were sorry that your stay was not as expected. We would really appreciate it if you would kindly consider giving us an opportunity to deliver better staying experience as your first visit for you, and I will personally ensure that you will be very well taken care of. Best regards, I Putu Eddo Arthawan Resort Manager
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Mclaren Vale, South Australia

Dikirim pada 21 Jan 2020
5 Star Luxury! You can tell the staff take pride in their work, Maya is impeccable. The morning yoga class was a personal favourite. The infinity pool overlooking beautiful Sanur beach, and the Treetop Bar were amazing for lounging the day away. We loved everything about Maya and hope to return.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
22 Jan 2020 oleh Eddo, Pihak Hotel
Dear Traveler, We are delighted to read that your stay was wonderful in every aspect and that our services and hotel facilities have met your expectations. Nothing pleased us more than knowing that we managed to be rated as "5 Star Luxury!!!", thank you! It has always been the mission to serve our guests at our best and exceed their expectations with our bespoke service. I am glad to know that you would return and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort. Best regards, I Putu Eddo Arthawan Resort Manager
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari 北海道

Dikirim pada 20 Jan 2020
近くにマッサージ店や安く食事をするところがあり、便利でいた。部屋の掃除もきちんと午前中早い時間にしてくれてよかったです