Berdasarkan pada 204 ulasan yang telah diverifikasi

3,9 dari 5
83% tamu menyarankan
4,0 Kebersihan kamar
4,1 Pelayanan & staf
3,7 Kenyamanan kamar
3,8 Kondisi hotel
Ulasan Terverifikasi Expedia
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 24 Feb 2020
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
25 Feb 2020 oleh Tony Goh - General Manager, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the rating! We sincerely looking forward to serving you again in the near future.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 22 Feb 2020
Hotel location is near to shopping mall, bus interchange and heritage places of interest. Strategic place to stay.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
24 Feb 2020 oleh Tony Goh - General Manager, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the feedback! I am glad that you enjoy the location of our hotel. We sincerely looking forward to serving you again in the near future.
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Selangor

Dikirim pada 30 Jan 2020
Room a bit small but still convenient, except that need to iron clothes outside in facility room.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
31 Jan 2020 oleh Tony Goh - General Manager, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I'm glad that you enjoy the location and the services of the hotel. We sincerely look forward to serving you again in the near future.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 10 Jan 2020
Convenient,close to bus station、eateries and supermarket
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
11 Jan 2020 oleh Tony Goh - General Manager, Pihak Hotel
Dear Wong Wan Xin, Thank you so much for the feedback! I am glad that you enjoy the location of our hotel. We sincerely looking forward to serving you again in the near future.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

convenient place.

Dikirim pada 8 Jan 2020 di Hotels
convenient place. staff friendly
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
10 Jan 2020 oleh Tony Goh - General Manager, Pihak Hotel
Dear Cunhok, Thank you so much for the feedback! I am glad that you enjoy the service and location of our hotel. We sincerely looking forward to serving you again in the near future.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 8 Jan 2020
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
9 Jan 2020 oleh Tony Goh - General Manager, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the rating! We sincerely looking forward to serving you again in the near future.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari KL

Dikirim pada 5 Jan 2020
Best location in Georgetown for food hunters.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
6 Jan 2020 oleh Tony Goh - General Manager, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I'm glad that you enjoy the location and the services of the hotel. We sincerely look forward to serving you again in the near future.
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari 日本

Dikirim pada 3 Jan 2020
部屋が狭いので窮屈でした。
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
31 Jan 2020 oleh Tony Goh - General Manager, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I'm glad that you enjoy the location and the services of the hotel. We sincerely look forward to serving you again in the near future.
3 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 29 Des 2019 di Hotels
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
30 Des 2019 oleh Tony Goh - General Manager, Pihak Hotel
Dear Sreedharan, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I'm glad that you enjoy the location and the services of the hotel. We sincerely look forward to serving you again in the near future.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Can be improved.

Dikirim pada 26 Des 2019 di Hotels
The rooms are quite small then in the pics on the web. Furniture looks new. Parking in the another hotel area. No toiletries.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
27 Des 2019 oleh Tony Goh - General Manager, Pihak Hotel
Dear Lisa Alizah, Thank you so much for the feedback! Further to your feedback, we do provide toiletries upon request with extra charges. Besides, I am glad that you enjoy staying at our hotel. We sincerely looking forward to serving you again in the near future.