Berdasarkan pada 155 ulasan yang telah diverifikasi

3,8 dari 5
79% tamu menyarankan
3,9 Kebersihan kamar
4,1 Pelayanan & staf
3,6 Kenyamanan kamar
3,8 Kondisi hotel
Ulasan Terverifikasi Expedia
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 14 Okt 2019
Near to mall and tasty outlets
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Traveler ini hanya memberikan skor - tanpa komentar Dikirim pada 14 Okt 2019
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 8 Okt 2019
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
9 Okt 2019 oleh Tony Goh - General Manager, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the rating! We sincerely looking forward to serving you again in the near future.
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 29 Sep 2019
Several times I was at this property, the location is good but hot water is always a problem which needs to wait for a long period before it is hot and not able to control the heat.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
30 Sep 2019 oleh Tony Goh - General Manager, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the feedback! First of all, I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you faced during the stay. Rest assured that your feedback has been highlighted to the respective department and corrective actions will be implemented accordingly. Besides, I am glad that you enjoy the location of the hotel. We sincerely looking forward to serving you again in the near future.
3 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 26 Sep 2019
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
27 Sep 2019 oleh Tony Goh - General Manager, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We wish to serve you again in the near future.
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 16 Sep 2019
Room clean & nice but a bit small to move around if 2 person inside. Okay for short stay, worth the price.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
17 Sep 2019 oleh Tony Goh - General Manager , Pihak Hotel
Dear Faz, Thank you so much for the feedback! I am glad that you enjoy your stay at our hotel. We sincerely looking forward to serving you again in the near future.
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 14 Sep 2019
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
17 Sep 2019 oleh Tony Goh - General Manager, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the feedback! We sincerely looking forward to serving you again in the near future.
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 10 Sep 2019
The location is very strategic. Walking distance to the mall, Komtar and others nearby tourist attractions. Even though the room is so small(even for two person) but it is fine as we are here to explore the town so most of the time we’re not in the room. Might as well choose this hotel for next trip to Penang. P/S : They did not provide iron and iron board in the room maybe because there were not space m but they did have ironing area at the corridor which is abit uncomfortable.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
11 Sep 2019 oleh Tony Goh - General Manager, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review! I am glad that you enjoy exploring in Penang. We sincerely looking forward to serving you again in the near future.
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Selangor

Dikirim pada 10 Sep 2019
In the heart of town
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
11 Sep 2019 oleh Tony Goh - General Manager, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review! I am glad that you enjoy the location of the hotel. We sincerely looking forward to serving you again in the near future.
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 7 Sep 2019
Overall good
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
9 Sep 2019 oleh Tony Goh - General Manager, Pihak Hotel
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review! Your valuable feedback would keep the team inspired and improve further. We sincerely looking forward to serving you again in the near future.