Berdasarkan pada 167 ulasan yang telah diverifikasi

3,6 dari 5
88% tamu menyarankan
3,9 Kebersihan kamar
4,1 Pelayanan & staf
3,7 Kenyamanan kamar
3,5 Kondisi hotel
Ulasan Terverifikasi Expedia
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 11 Mar 2020
Very clean and pwt friendly. Was fast friendly staff.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
12 Mar 2020 oleh Manager, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for taking time to give us feedback. We do hope more people with travel with their pets. We look forward to your next visit to Leesburg.
3 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 10 Mar 2020
Location and price was good for me as i was in the area for business.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
10 Mar 2020 oleh Manager, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for choosing Red Roof Inn of Leesburg. We hope you will choose us on your next business visit.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 29 Feb 2020
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
2 Mar 2020 oleh Manager, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are always encouraged to do better with satisfied customers reviews. We look forward to assisting you on your next visit.
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 28 Feb 2020 di Hotels
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
28 Feb 2020 oleh Manager, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for taking time to give us a review. We hope you will consider Red Roof Inn your next visit to Leesburg.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 25 Feb 2020 di Hotels
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
25 Feb 2020 oleh Manager, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for the positive feed back. We look forward to accommodating you on your next visit to Leesburg.
2 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 16 Feb 2020
I am not sure if this is a new or remodeled hotel, but attention to detail was poor. Handicap room toilet height was low. Plumbing in shower was not secure, very loose. Sink water pressure was pathetic. "Breakfast" was a joke. Breads were stale. Muffins were very old. Yogurt out of date. Ask for additional blanket, but none available, ac/heat thermostat didn't work. For $$ -i will go to Hampton Inn.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
17 Feb 2020 oleh Manager, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the RED ROOF INN LEESBURG. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for an unpleasant stay. We are sorry you could not prevent the smoking of marijuana in you room. I have discussed this with you before you checked in to the hotel and at the time of discovery. We also have no control of the Police when they do random walks checking for illegal activity. I can assure you that corrective measures will be taken to ensure a similar situation does not occur in the future. At Red Roof, it is our intention to have your confidence in our abilities to prevent similar problems in the future. Please know that we value you as our guest and appreciate your business. Thank you for sharing your concerns and I hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you at Red Roof the next time your travel plans require lodging.
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 5 Feb 2020 di Travelocity
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
6 Feb 2020 oleh Manager, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for the positive feed back. We hope you will stay with Red Roof Inn of Leesburg the next time you come to Leesburg.
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 1 Feb 2020
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
6 Feb 2020 oleh Manager, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for the positive feed back. We hope you will stay with Red Roof Inn of Leesburg the next time you come to Leesburg.
3 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 23 Jan 2020
Breakfast was very basic. Just basic cold stuff. Not able to keep fan running when heat cycled off so room so silent at times I could hear footsteps upstairs and snoring next door. Room clean and new, bed comfortable, refrigerator, coffee maker and hairdryer in room. No extra charge for my pup! Has vinyl flooring in rooms.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
23 Jan 2020 oleh Manager, Pihak Hotel
I apologize for not meeting your expectation. As an Economy hotel we exceed Red Roof Inns requirements for breakfast. We want all our guests to enjoy our newly renovated property. Thank you for taking time to give us feed back.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Ellicott City Md.

Dikirim pada 17 Jan 2020
Carl noticed that I was having trouble with the stairs and offered to put me in a first floor room.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
18 Jan 2020 oleh Manager, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for positive feedback. I will let Carl know he is doing a good job paying attention to guests needs.