Berdasarkan pada 518 ulasan yang telah diverifikasi

4,4 dari 5
87% tamu menyarankan
4,6 Kebersihan kamar
4,4 Pelayanan & staf
4,6 Kenyamanan kamar
4,5 Kondisi hotel
Ulasan Terverifikasi Expedia
5 dari 5
oleh Hotel dari Macao

Mgm

Dikirim pada 13 Mei 2013 di Hotels
Good hotel
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 22 Jan 2020 di Hotels
超水準的高級酒店,台前職員的態度親切有禮又體貼,細心聆聽住客的要求和需要,超醒目及敬業樂業的精神,令我們一家都過了一晚很舒適又難忘的酒店住宿夜!!!
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
3 Feb 2020 oleh Casey, Pihak Hotel
親愛的 Kim Ming, 謹代表美高梅向您致意! 我們一向重視住客的寶貴意見,特別當住客分享的愉快的住宿體驗時,我們尤其鼓舞。 美高梅致力為您締造璀璨時刻,因此您的意見對我們意義重大。感謝您向我們分享是次住宿的感受,我們將向團隊轉達您的讚賞。住客的稱讚,正是我們進步的動力。 再次多謝您的意見和讚賞,期待不久將來可再為您服務。 謝雪茵 客戶關係部 謹啟
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

need to change shuttle bus drop offN

Dikirim pada 16 Jan 2020 di Hotels
My only issue with the hotel is when you take the shuttle from the airport they drop you off so far away from the lobby. You have to lug your luggage they a mall, which no one helps you. Then across the aquarium lobby and to the front desk. With 4 pieces of luggage and two of them at 30kg it’s not easy.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
3 Feb 2020 oleh Casey, Pihak Hotel
Dear Randy, Warm greetings from MGM MACAU! Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay. First of all, we would like to apologize for the unpleasant experienced you have encountered during your arrival via our shuttle bus. Our staff could be more pro-active and offer you luggage assistance. Please rest assured that the highlighted issue was immediately addressed by the management and specialist team of our hotel. We genuinely appreciate the constructive feedback you’ve provided. Thoughtful takeaways such as yours are extremely helpful and important to us in our efforts to Make Great Moments for our valuable guests. Thanks again for your kind comments and patronage. We very much hope to serve you again soon. Best regards Casey Cheah Guest Experience Manager
3 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Traveler ini hanya memberikan skor - tanpa komentar Dikirim pada 6 Jan 2020 di Hotels
3 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Traveler ini hanya memberikan skor - tanpa komentar Dikirim pada 11 Nov 2019 di Hotels
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 2 Nov 2019
Really appreciated Senior Front Office Attendant-Jenny and the MGM team for the surprise for celebrating our honeymood. Thanks MGM for bringing me and my wife for the wonderful moments. In our minds, casino is the only DNA of Macau before. But now, Jenny and MGM team have changed our minds to explore more in Macau with the traditional foods and MGM next time when we go Macau again. Thanks again for Jenny and hotel staff's professional services during my stay. MGM is always the best hotel for us.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
5 Nov 2019 oleh Casey, Pihak Hotel
Dear Value Guest, Warm greetings from MGM MACAU! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests, particularly when they describe an experience like yours. We strive every day to Make Great Moments for our guests, which is why your comments are so meaningful for us to receive. Thank you for taking the time to share your great impressions following your recent honeymoon stay with us. It really means a lot to me and to the entire team and we will definitely pass this great message to our team especially to Jenny. Moving forward, we will continue to maintain our high standards of service. If you get a chance, please ask for myself or the Manager on Duty upon your next visit to give us an opportunity to thank you personally. We appreciate your kind comments and very much hope to celebrate more special occasions with you soon. Best regards Casey Cheah Guest Experience Manager
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

What a wonderful experience!

Dikirim pada 31 Okt 2019 di Hotels
We were happy with the service of Chloe when we checked in at MGM Macau. She even arranged breakfast boxes in the early morning because we tried to catch our flight at 7am. I will definitely return there next time.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Traveler ini hanya memberikan skor - tanpa komentar Dikirim pada 24 Okt 2019
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Traveler ini hanya memberikan skor - tanpa komentar Dikirim pada 17 Sep 2019
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Traveler ini hanya memberikan skor - tanpa komentar Dikirim pada 3 Sep 2019 di Hotels