Berdasarkan pada 444 ulasan yang telah diverifikasi

3,9 dari 5
92% tamu menyarankan
4,0 Kebersihan kamar
3,8 Pelayanan & staf
3,9 Kenyamanan kamar
3,7 Kondisi hotel
Ulasan Terverifikasi Expedia
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 8 Mei 2020
Pros: Fast check-in & check-out, tidy room, comfortable bed, helpful staffs Cons: Misleading lift sign, overreacted while handling guest inquiry Assistant Manager Christine was very professional, took summary action to create and check-in my booking, while receptionist was kept occupying by other guests on the phone. I was told that non-smoking king bed room was not available but she was very helpful to arrange me one. Not to mention, it was a last minute booking. The elevator sign is misleading. Special thanks to Anna, who took visitors temperature in hotel lobby, came and rendered me assistance actively, when I was vaguely looking for the lift to hotel rooms. Turns out the lift opposite front desk does not reach to hotel room floor but to other facilities. In-room dining was served by staff Bonnie very politely. A good experience became a huge DISAPPOINTMENT until my check-out asking for the names of the staffs who helped me. I made it amply clear that it was not a complaint. So far from they refused to provide their names, they were making a fuss over it and the situation suddenly went hostile towards me when it was supposed to be my amicable feedback with compliments. After several phone calls that night, they finally compromised. I hope they did not randomly pick those names A & B & C just to cater for my request. For those workers who really helped the hotel guests, they deserve the compliments and supports. But the way they handle my request was merely adequate.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
11 Mei 2020 oleh Metropark Hotel Macau, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for choosing Metropark Hotel Macau and your most value opinions. We'd like to see you are satisfied with the stay at our hotel. We will keep providing the qualified product and service. Welcome to choose Metropark Macau again!
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Traveler ini hanya memberikan skor - tanpa komentar Dikirim pada 6 Mar 2020
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 4 Mar 2020
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
18 Mar 2020 oleh 澳門維景酒店, Pihak Hotel
感謝您選擇澳門維景酒店,我們會不斷提升服務的品質,為您帶來更優質的旅居環境!期盼 閣下的再次光臨!
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari HongKong

Dikirim pada 3 Mar 2020
Good service with a reasonable price. Comfortable bed.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
12 Mar 2020 oleh Metropark Hotel Macau, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for choosing Metropark Hotel Macau and your most value opinions. We'd like to see you are satisfied with the stay at our hotel. We will keep providing the qualified product and service. Welcome to choose Metropark Macau again!
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

便利な立地でリーズナブル

Dikirim pada 7 Jan 2020 di Hotels
少し早く着いてしまったので,チェックイン後に 清掃が終わるまで少し待ちましたが,部屋・浴室もきれいで快適でした. また,周辺にスーパー・飲食店等もあり,便利でした. 歩いていける距離にあるカジノ密集地帯からは少し離れた立地なので,ホテル前に たむろしている人もなく うるさくなく快適でした.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
14 Mei 2020 oleh Metropark Hotel Macau, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for choosing Metropark Hotel Macau and your most value opinions. We'd like to see you are satisfied with the stay at our hotel. We will keep providing the qualified product and service. Welcome to choose Metropark Macau again!
3 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

英語のルームサービスは通じない

Dikirim pada 31 Des 2019 di Hotels
ルームサービスを頼む際、メニューに書いてある英語名でオーダーしたがわからないので、後で直接部屋に聞きにきて来てくれると言うから30分以上待ってたが、結局来なかった。
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Traveler ini hanya memberikan skor - tanpa komentar Dikirim pada 26 Nov 2019 di Hotels
2 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

マカオには行くがこのホテルにはもう泊まらないと思う。

Dikirim pada 21 Nov 2019 di Hotels
口コミで見かけるフロントの対応が悪いっていうのを初めて体験しました。最初にパスポートを提示したにもかかわらず、予約を調べもせずに、予約を確認できるものを見せろ名前の確認をさせろ、しかもあまりにも横暴な対応、予約の写しを見ても理解できずどこのサイトからの予約かもわかない。冗談かと思いました。友人と二人で行ったのに私にだけそんな対応。ハイシーズン中の宿泊とはいえ控えめに言っても不愉快だとしか言いようがない。他のフロントスタッフを見る限り横暴なのはその一人だけだったが、それを抜きにしても客室設備が同価格帯のホテルより明らかに悪いのと、掃除やメンテナンスが明らかに雑。マカオのホテルでもう泊まりたくないと思ったのは初めてだし、褒めるところが一つもないのも初めて。同価格帯にもっといいホテルはいくらでもある。あえて無理やり褒めるのであれば近くにコンビニがあるってことくらい。
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
25 Nov 2019 oleh Metropark Hotel Macau, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Traveler ini hanya memberikan skor - tanpa komentar Dikirim pada 21 Nov 2019 di Hotels
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Local Flavor - Quiet and Comfortable

Dikirim pada 17 Nov 2019 di Hotels
My husband and I and another couple enjoyed our two-night stay at the Metropark. We were in Macau to see the city, not to gamble, and found the Metropark a great place to stay. Our room was very clean and comfortable, and the staff was very nice and helpful, although not every staff member spoke English. Be prepared for that! Also, be prepared for lots of Chinese options at the breakfast buffet. But that's what we wanted and enjoyed...local flavor. Just outside the hotel, we found lots of interesting small restaurants and shops. We were able to walk from the hotel to a few of the casinos and a large department store, as well as to the historic area, and we used the Hop On Hop Off bus to see more of the city. If you arrive by ferry at the Macau terminal, there's a shuttle bus from the hotel to pick you up.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
25 Nov 2019 oleh Metropark Hotel Macau, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for choosing Metropark Hotel Macau and your most value opinions. We'd like to see you are satisfied with the stay at our hotel. We will keep providing the qualified product and service. Welcome to choose Metropark Macau again!