Berdasarkan pada 35 ulasan yang telah diverifikasi

4,0 dari 5
100% tamu menyarankan
4,0 Kebersihan kamar
4,0 Pelayanan & staf
3,7 Kenyamanan kamar
4,0 Kondisi hotel
Ulasan Terverifikasi Expedia
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 3 Okt 2019
It was a very pleasant hotel and the location was unforgettable! We took hundreds of pictures from the very top and while decent also! Staff are pleasant, kind and efficient, the bubble looks so funny like a huge balloon! Chilling at the beach listening to the ocean waves was so romantic! We ordered a lot of candles and placed them around! What a night to remember!!! Dinner and breakfast were good!
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Berlin

Dikirim pada 3 Okt 2019
The hike down was worth the view at the end, but the hike up was a killer or maybe I’m just so unfit hahahah especially after 6 Bintang! We admired while watching the sunset and the monkeys stealing our snacks we left outside haha! Overall it was a once in a lifetime experience! GO with your partner for a more intimacy stay under the stars!
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 3 Okt 2019
This place is really private, we were at the beach and saw 4 or 5 other people for the whole evening! The bubble was very clean and transparent, we additionally paid for the curtains to get more privacy! When it’s night and you are in the bed with your beloved and you are stargazing… YOU ARE SPEECHLESS! We had a fan near the bed and it was a massive help or else we’d been boiling haha! And worth noting that the toilet and the shower are totally outdoors which was pretty cool! The only thing is that if your check out date is the day of your departure you’d better take care of the place to take shower with fresh water as there is only salty one at the beach! Towels were provided as well as shampoo!
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 3 Okt 2019
Although it’s very challenging, I would go visit it again! The view and the experience is speechless! The beaches nearby is super amazing beyond what we have expected! The staff was very helpful and friendly and they let us rent bbq equipment, showed us how to make a bonfire! Besides that the facilities are very clean and comfortable although the shower and the toilet is out in the open! When the night came it was a bit scary but then it became so tranquil. The sound of the waves in the dark plus the starry starry sky above are truly an amazing experience especially for someone who did not go out into the wild like ever!
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 3 Okt 2019
Everything was great, however if you don’t like camping or hiking it’s not your cup of tea☺) I think two nights was enough as the food can get quite expensive but all was such a great experience! Whatever the circumstances are do not get there after dark as it was hard for us to navigate and reach the bubble that late! So original check in time is at 3 pm, better stick to this schedule! Also if you want to keep your drinks cold you should preorder ice bucket! And water, water water! Enjoy your trip!
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Denmark

Dikirim pada 3 Okt 2019
It’s a unique experience in a spectacular, private location with the most amazing private beach! It was clean with no trash and perfect water, best beach we’ve been to Bali. The food was amazing and definitely worth the price, we got the BBQ and it exceeded my expectations! Such an amazing romantic place you have to visit at least once in a lifetime!
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Czech Republic

Dikirim pada 3 Okt 2019
I’d rather call it glamorous camping than the Hotel but anyway the place is just fabulous, scenic! We are travelers and visited more than 50 countries, nevertheless Bali is one of our favourite corners of the world! And we were impressed by this place! We actually stumbled at the same bubble dome in Iceland! Get ready for the tough trek down, take water with you! Once you are down at the beach you will find 2 small bottles for free as well as complimentary fruit platter! We ordered Celebrate together set as it was our anniversary! The room was perfectly set up with flower petals, ice bucket with rose wine, wine glasses, we ordered tuna and salmon steaks, our romantic dinner was delicious! In the morning we played badminton and swam in the ocean but you should be careful due to the strong current! It’s also a great surf spot for the ones who do it well!:)
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 1 Okt 2019
We really loved the concept and idea of the bubble hotel! We were a little bit frustrated by the rainy evening which spoilt our plans with cooking BBQ and chilling by the campfire! But anyway it was fantastic and we woke up with an amazing sunrise! The bubble is placed right in front of the ocean, there is also a ship wreck on the send – tempting object for those passing by! Sleeping in the bubble is a unique experience! Staff was really friendly and helpful all the time! It’s a must see! Add to your bucket list! Yet one night was quite enough for us to stay!
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 8 Agt 2019
We were super excited to stay in the bubble and it was definitely worth it! The beach and the location was breathtaking! The way up and down was beautiful too but I would recommend to be sure you are coming not in flip flops hahaha, you should have a decent fitness level shoes. The bubble igloo gets very warm in the peak hours and gets cooler by sundown time, we enjoyed the experience, the views and serenity! Night to escape the hustle & bustle of life! P.S. If you are on a special diet or vegan, feel free to bring your own snacks and food, guys never mind it! Still they have plenty of food selection in their menu!
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 8 Agt 2019
One of the craziest spots on the island especially if you wanna surprise your partner/wife/friend/whoever! Attention! Make sure you are wearing sport footwear to feel comfortable while decent and ascent! Stunning view of the sunset, so check in at 3 is a very reasonable time to catch all the beauty of the place! Guys work with preorder only, so if you wanna have dinner or breakfast delivered to your bubble and do not wanna starve down there make sure to send your wishlist to your online manager prior! Prices are quite high but once you hike down to the beach you will get how hard it is to go back and forth few times a day bringing various stuff and food for the visitors! It’s a really tough job! So thanks guys for this unique and secluded place and scenic location for taking pictures! Will come back again for sure!