Berdasarkan pada 43 ulasan yang telah diverifikasi

4,0 dari 5
100% tamu menyarankan
4,1 Kebersihan kamar
4,1 Pelayanan & staf
4,0 Kenyamanan kamar
4,1 Kondisi hotel
Ulasan Terverifikasi Expedia
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Cooler Zwischenstop

Dikirim pada 30 Jan 2020 di Hotels
Tolle Idee für ein paar Nächte in Bali. Schöner Strand. Die Bubbles haben alles, was für einen entspannten Aufenthalt nötig ist. Kleines Minus: die Paraglider haben von oben freien Blick auf Dusche und WC. Tagsüber ist der Aufenthalt in der Bubble wegen der Hitze nicht auszuhalten, aber der kleine Garten davor ist zum Chillen perfekt. Kleiner Tipp: nur das unbedingt Nötigste für den Aufenthalt extra packen. An der "Rezeption" kann man zwar sein Gepäck sortieren. Alles mit nach unten (und damit über über den Strand) zur Bubble schleppen ist nicht empfehlenswert. Alles in allem recht teuer.
1 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Traveler ini hanya memberikan skor - tanpa komentar Dikirim pada 13 Jan 2020 di Orbitz
2 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Traveler ini hanya memberikan skor - tanpa komentar Dikirim pada 4 Jan 2020
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 3 Okt 2019 di Hotels
I am sure to say that rainy day is romantic in its own way but we did wanted to stargaze which was impossible and we were frustrated a bit though we know it was nobody’s fault! The bed was comfortable, there is a light around the bubble which you can turn on\off! There is a shower with salty water and personal toilet behind the bubble right in the jungle! So funny and cool! We were happy to see wonderful sunrise in the early morning and the ocean was very beautiful with some surfers fooling around! Great stay, scenic view, could be better with the sunny evening instead of the rain! Will visit it again when back to Bali again! Thank you!
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 3 Okt 2019 di Hotels
We visited bubbles with our twins aged 4! It was gorgeous! Though the way down was not the easy one but the staff helped us with the kids and the luggage! Note you can leave your heavy bags at the check in point and take down only necessary things! Guys gave us torches! There is electricity in the bubble and you can charge your phones/cameras! There is NO WIFI but we managed to find network though I think such places should be cut off from the whole world in our electronic century! Go there! Try it at least once! You won’t regret for sure!
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 3 Okt 2019 di Hotels
Haha! If you do love fitness, hiking, trekking you are more then welcome! I would say one night is just what we needed to get away from the noise and people and cars! We got why the beach is really empty hahah! Coz to reach it you have to walk down for 30 min or so which is not for everyone! But dudes! It’s def worth it! From the very start the views are splendid! There is a parking lot at the dead end where we were met by the staff and shown the way to our bubble tent! The food must be preliminary ordered as well as drinks and additions! Because the staff has to buy it all in advance to make proper delivery and arrange everything by your arrival! Make sure you are wearing the right shoes to trek down and grab more water with you! Place is amazing!
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 3 Okt 2019 di Hotels
Once I showed my BF the pics in the Instagram with these funny looking bubbles! This day I will never forget! He proposed to me right at the wild beach with my name written on the bed with the rose petals and lots of candles in the jars! That was moving! And truly unforgettable! We wrote our wishes on the paper and put in the wish bottle! We hope one day somebody finds it and shares somewhere! Felt like it was not with me, like it was not real! Thank you guys who created such a place to make best surprises ever! Food was nice, we also had champagne in the ice bucket, listening to the waves and admiring the campfire!
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 3 Okt 2019 di Hotels
We found our favourite beach in Bali! It’s a real paradise for your mind, for your soul, for your partner and best way to enjoy the nature in the silence! There are no private beaches in Bali as it is lawless but there is a beach where you can feel all alone and that’s where it is! We could see other bubbles when walking along the coast line but they are hidden deep in the jungle so that every couple could enjoy privacy at its most! We rented telescope and it was WOW guys! How lucky we were to have cloudless starry sky and even caught MILKEY WAY! In the menu you can find lots of activities and romantic decoration types! All you need is money and love of adventure to discover the world! THANK YOU!
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 3 Okt 2019
It was a very pleasant hotel and the location was unforgettable! We took hundreds of pictures from the very top and while decent also! Staff are pleasant, kind and efficient, the bubble looks so funny like a huge balloon! Chilling at the beach listening to the ocean waves was so romantic! We ordered a lot of candles and placed them around! What a night to remember!!! Dinner and breakfast were good!
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Berlin

Dikirim pada 3 Okt 2019
The hike down was worth the view at the end, but the hike up was a killer or maybe I’m just so unfit hahahah especially after 6 Bintang! We admired while watching the sunset and the monkeys stealing our snacks we left outside haha! Overall it was a once in a lifetime experience! GO with your partner for a more intimacy stay under the stars!