Berdasarkan pada 387 ulasan yang telah diverifikasi

4,8 dari 5
90% tamu menyarankan
4,8 Kebersihan kamar
4,8 Pelayanan & staf
4,8 Kenyamanan kamar
4,6 Kondisi hotel
Ulasan Terverifikasi Expedia
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 10 Mar 2020
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
17 Mar 2020 oleh Ria, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for staying with us and rate us as 5 out of 5, we really appreciate it. We hope to welcome you back in another occasion.
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 22 Feb 2020
Sehr freuniches Personal Shuttle Service hervorragend Sehr sauber Abgelegen in einer Seitenstraße, dadurch aber sehr ruhig
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
25 Feb 2020 oleh Ria, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for writing your review of your recent stay in Cicada. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 22 Feb 2020 di Wotif
Good location, great space, excellent communal pool. Property if very large and comfortable. Service is excellent. Property could do with a little bit of an update.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
25 Feb 2020 oleh Ria, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words mentioning our property. We indeed planned a periodic building maintenance in each of townhouses and upgrade some decorations too. We hope to welcoming you again in the future.
4 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Well managed place

Dikirim pada 19 Feb 2020 di Hotels
The surroundings are not very nice to look at although Cicada provides a shuttle service from 12-2000hrs every day to any place within Seminyak to deal with this issue. Otherwise the place is well run, food is good and the staff is amazing. The rooms are not sparkling new but still very solid in their appearance.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
25 Feb 2020 oleh Ria, Pihak Hotel
Dear Florian, Thank you for choosing us and for reviewing your recent stay in our property. We glad that you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to welcoming you back.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 18 Feb 2020 di Wotif
This hotel is very good location, close to the beach, potatoe head, motel Mexicola etc. The staff are also very friendly and the free shuttle around seminyak is very handy when it is too hot to walk
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
25 Feb 2020 oleh Ria, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We are happy that you loved your stay with us and we hope to welcoming you again in the future.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

will return

Dikirim pada 13 Feb 2020 di Hotels
Quiet big room. Close to centre. Great staff. Unlimited clean drinking water. Private pool. All round excellent
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
15 Feb 2020 oleh Ria, Pihak Hotel
Dear Louise, Thank you for choosing us to be your host during your stay in Seminyak. We are glad that you loved your stay and thank you for your kind words describing our facilities and services. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Ria
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 21 Jan 2020
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
27 Jan 2020 oleh Ria, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for rate us with 5 out of 5, and we are glad to know that you loved you stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Exceptional Property

Dikirim pada 13 Jan 2020 di Hotels
My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon. The hotel is just off the main road a short 2 minute walk, so it's nice a quiet. It close to food, massage, and 15 minuute walk to Seminyak Square. We stayed in the Suite, the room looks exactly like their pictures on the advertisement. The breakfast is delicious and it's delivered to your room at your specified time, on time. The beds are extremely comfortable, their is a bluetooth speaker, a car service that will drop you off anywhere in seminyak between 12-8pm. The best experience about Cicada is the staff. They all were extremely friendly and accommodating and always finding a way to meet our needs. Thank You Cicada!
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
17 Jan 2020 oleh Ria, Pihak Hotel
Dear Mr. Patrick, Warm greetings from Cicada Luxury Townhouses Thank you for writing your review of your recent stay in our property. We are happy to know that you loved your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words which we will sure to share to all the staff, and also for your positive feedback in regards to our facilities, services and location. We hope we will be able to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Ria
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 10 Jan 2020
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
13 Jan 2020 oleh Ria, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for your resent stay and for rate us 5 out of 5. We are looking forward to welcoming you back
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 5 Jan 2020 di Hotels
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
13 Jan 2020 oleh Ria, Pihak Hotel
Dear Austin, Thank you for your rate for our property. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Ria