Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2out of 5
by A verified traveller from USA

Horrible experience

Posted 12-Sep-2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Service
Location: In the center of Moscow, close to subway and bus stops.
We booked this apartment for 2 weeks. On the second night I noticed roaches on the kitchen table, called the manager, they offered to send a bug exterminator, but the room would smell for 2-3 days. Excuse me? After some negotiations, they found another apartment on the other side of the town. They did not provide any transportation, they did not pay for the taxi, no other compensation was offered. When we came to the second apartment, nobody was waiting for us. After several phone calls, they found a lady who was supposed to be there… but she was late, not a big deal, we can wait for an hour on the street. And yes, you have to speak Russian to negotiate anything, do not recommend the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
18-Oct-2016 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your answer! We have staff who speaks English, but unfortunately that day they had a holiday. However, all the staff in the office speaks English and you can contact them any time with any questions. We received your application and do the best. We are very sorry that you were disappointed and we hope you will come again. We will try to make your next stay as comfortable as possible.
1out of 5
by A verified traveller

이용 하지 않는게 좋은 숙박시설입니다.

Posted 26-Mar-2015 on Hotels
아파트형 숙소를 찾을 수 없었습니다. 예약서류에 아파트 키나 이용방법을 알려주는 내용이 없고 인포메이센터를 알려주지도 명기하지도 않았습니다. 3시간 가족들과 숙소 찾다가 별도로 요금내고 다른 호텔에 묵었습니다. 문제가 많은 숙박시설입니다.
3out of 5
by Christer from Malta

Nice area - if u manage to get in

Posted 02-Feb-2015 on Hotels
Apartment very well located, close to airport train (Sheremeteov) and local metro. The area has a large number of good restaurants. However, having stayed in this apartment several times, it seems always to be a struggle to get into the apartment (check-in) due to the fact, that there is no communication from outside to the actual apartment. Hope they will solve this soon.
5out of 5
by Olga from ессентуки


Posted 14-Jan-2015 on Hotels
понравились условия проживания, близость метро, удобное проживание с детьми,
3out of 5

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28-Jul-2014 on Hotels
5out of 5
by Евгений from Восточная Сибирь

очень удобно

Posted 25-Jul-2014 on Hotels
Нужно было место, чтобы переночевать и рано утром уехать с Белорусского вокзала в Шереметьево. Считаю, идеальное место, близко от вокзала, просторно, дружелюбный персонал, чисто. Если потребуется - возьмем снова
3out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30-Oct-2013 on Hotels
4out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12-Oct-2013 on Hotels
1out of 5
by A verified traveller

Not up to USA standards

Posted 10-Jul-2013
Not able to close bathroom door. Poor bedroom window covering
3out of 5
by Jödda from Sweden

Close to train, metro and restaurants.

Posted 08-Jul-2013 on Hotels
Problem without air condition, especially during summertime. However, extremely hot in Moscow during my stay. Staircase a bit lousy as well, but no problem if you are used to Russia.