Berdasarkan pada 111 ulasan yang telah diverifikasi

4,7 dari 5
93% tamu menyarankan
4,7 Kebersihan kamar
4,8 Pelayanan & staf
4,7 Kenyamanan kamar
4,7 Kondisi hotel
Ulasan Terverifikasi Expedia
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

انصح فيه بشده

Dikirim pada 29 Sep 2019 di Hotels
جميله جدا جدا جدا
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari 東京

Dikirim pada 6 Sep 2019
ここでの宿泊は、これで6回目くらいになるのですが、バリに来る時は必ずサマヤウブドに泊まっています。 最近は部屋も新しくなって、さらに快適に過ごせますし、何よりスタッフさんのホスピタリティが抜群に良いと思います。 仕事という感じではなく、心から喜んでいろんな対応をしてくださるところが、また来たいなと思わせてくれるところかなと感じています。 特に朝食が素晴らしく、美味しいのはもちろん、好きなものを好きなだけオーダーして楽しむことができます。 おすすめは「フルーツのプレート」「オムレツ」「オレンジジュース」「ベジタブルソテー」。 ジムで汗を流して、シャワーを浴びてから、ヴィラのプールでのんびりすごしたり、静かな環境の中、仕事をするとすごく捗ります。 広大な敷地にヴィラは全部で19棟らしいのですが、混み合う感じは一切なく、本当にゆったりとした時間が流れ、 普段忙しく過ごしている人にとっては、自分らしさを取り戻す良い時間になるのではないかなと思います。 一人で泊まっても、家族や友人で泊まっても、間違いなく最高の時間になるでしょう。 外に出かけるのが、勿体ないと思うくらいに快適なホテルです。
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 1 Agt 2019
Top notch property with very attentive staff. The manager Mr. Putu runs a very tight ship. Attention to detail is noted in every aspect...from quick pool towel changes to beautiful food presentations. There’s just nothing ‘not to like’ about this property.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari 日本

Dikirim pada 1 Jul 2019
心からリラックスしてホテルステイを満喫できるサービスが、細部まで行き届いたホテルです。知っている日本語で挨拶しようとしてくれるフレンドリーなスタッフの皆さんをはじめ、日本語のレストランメニューやホテルガイド、日本語対応スタッフとのオリジナルツアーなど、英語に自信が無くとも安心して滞在ができるサービスが非常に充実しています。  滞在中に家族の誕生日がありましたが、卵、牛乳、小麦アレルギーを考慮してゼリーのバースデーケーキをサプライズで用意してくれました。ベジタリアンメニューも充実しています。ヨガやトレッキングなどの無料アクティビティーも充実し本格的です。女性にはスパを是非お勧めします。コストパフォーマンスが素晴らしいです。  このホテルでの滞在だけで素晴らしいウブドの思い出となるでしょう。
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
10 Agt 2019 oleh The Samaya Ubud , Pihak Hotel
Thank you for you kind feedback. we hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards, The Samaya Ubud
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Puerto Rico

Dikirim pada 28 Apr 2019
Great location and amazing service. The villas are spacious and includes a private pool and jacuzzi. The resort provides a free shuttle to Ubud.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
7 Mei 2019 oleh The Samaya Ubud, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for your kind review. we're looking forward to welcoming you back at The Samaya Ubud. Best Regards,
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi dari Puerto Rico

Dikirim pada 28 Apr 2019
Great service and beautiful location. The villas are spacious and have a private pool. Also provides free shuttle service to Ubud's areas of interest.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
7 Mei 2019 oleh The Samaya Ubud, Pihak Hotel
Thank you for your kind review, we're looking forward to welcoming you back at The Samaya Ubud. Best Regards,
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 7 Jan 2019
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
7 Jan 2019 oleh The Samaya Ubud , Pihak Hotel
Thank you for your respond.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Nothing else can compare

Dikirim pada 8 Okt 2018 di Hotels
Everything about The Samaya is incredible. Service is out of this world. We had a villa with pool, completely secluded but with views over the rice fields. Even for a night it will make your trip to Ubud unforgettable.
Komentar dari Pihak Hotel
31 Okt 2018 oleh The Samaya Ubud , Pihak Hotel
Hi Catherine On behalf of The Samaya Ubud, we would like to say thank you very much for staying with us. we hope you enjoy your time staying with us and will visit us in the future time soon. Thank you and Best Regards,
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

Dikirim pada 13 Agt 2018 di Hotels
We are family of 5 and stayed for 2 days in 2 bedroom with pool villa. We felt excited from the ride on buggy after check-in, and the excited feeling lasted until we had left. We could have breakfast in the villa, but the view from the restaurant, "the terraced rice field', was good enough to go out to restaurant for breakfast. Also, the complementary afternoon tea provided in the same place was good enough. It was very useful that the shuttle was always available at any time up to Ubud city. However, the traffic in Ubud city was so crowded that it look somewhat more time to get to the city than we had expected. During the stay, I loved the free minibar and dialy refilled fruit basket. However, the pool of villa was 1.8m deep, which made it difficult for young childern to use it, but all the other facillities including spa bath and the amenity, and the kindness of staff was one of the best experiences I've ever had. I hope I can visit again.
5 dari 5
oleh Traveler yang telah diverifikasi

癒されました

Dikirim pada 18 Mei 2018
部屋もプールも広く、プライベート感満載です。電話1本でヴィラまで食事や酒を運んでもらえるので引きこもる事もできます。プール横にある屋根のあるテーブルではタバコも吸えます。 棚田の景色を見ながらの朝食は、全てが美味しいですが特におかゆが美味しかったです。また、友人がフロント横の水辺に落ちたw時も、 スタッフの方はすぐに駆けつけてくれ、助かりました。また行きたいです。